Happy Inauguration Day!

I always watch inaugurations. I love the history and the formality and then the small touches that aren’t so informal. This one does seem different. It’s so amazing to see all the crowds, see the excitment there. As I watch NBC, I also have to laugh at the anchors, experts all vying for the best anecdote. Not sure who’s the winner quite yet.

Posted in Uncategorized. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Happy Inauguration Day!”

  1. kaidelacruz Says:

    nice carol! It was a nice inauguration! I watched it all day. I missed his speech live due to class. But I most deff watched live from home KGMB9 news. Amen to them:) Did you see Aretha’s Hat? wow. talk about style. ALSO Michelle’s dress, too cute! so contemporary!


Leave a Reply

